•  Gold Price:  
  • 1256.44
Company profile

Auriant Mining in brief

Auriant Mining AB (“AUR AB”) is a Swedish junior mining company, focused on gold exploration and production in Russia. The company has two producing mines, Tardan in the Republic of Tyva, and Solcocon in the Zabaikalsky region. In addition, it has one early stage exploration property – Uzhunzhul in the Republic of Khakassia, and an advanced exploration property - Kara-Beldyr, in the Republic of Tyva, which was 100% consolidated in 2014

Auriant’s main assets comprise a number of mineral licenses held by the various subsidiaries. The licenses as at the end of December 2014 contained official Russian State Reserves Committee (GKZ) reserves of 829 500, 000troyounces (1 oz = 31.1 g) in the C1 and C2 categories and 500,000 troy ounces in NI 43-101 standard.

In 2014 Auriant employed an average of 802 employees, excluding contractors. In 2014, 1,079 kg (34,689 oz) of gold was produced.

Auriant is headquartered in Stockholm, Sweden, and is listed on the Swedish NASDAQ OMX First North Premier stock exchange. The number of shareholders was approximately 2,700 and the company had 17,802,429 ordinary shares in issue as of December 31, 2014 and a market capitalization of approximately MSEK 48.78 (equivalent to US$ 6.3 m).

Our Goal

Our long term goal is to become a leading, sustainable and efficient medium sized gold producer. In a low gold price environment, we will achieve this through creating value for our shareholders by minimizing risks related to exploration, mining, and processing of our mineral resources and increasing efficiency. Our primary focus is on gold production in Russia but we may diversify into other minerals and countries over time.

Our Strategy

The growth and sustainability of the Company will rely on: 1) in the short term, a focus on reducing costs and increasing production of our existing assets to full capacity; 2) in the medium term, continuing exploration at our existing properties to expand resources, extend mine lives, and construct and place new mines into production; and 3) in the medium to long term position Auriant as a consolidation vehicle for Russian gold assets.

Our values

People

Safety
People are our most important asset. Our mines are built and operated by our employees and it is our highest priority to create and maintain a safe and healthy working environment for them. We are constantly searching for new and innovative methods to ensure the safety of our employees. We can proudly say that the level of accidents and injuries is very low in the company compared to the rest of the sector.

Respect
We are committed to providing a positive working environment free of discrimination and harassment in all of our activities. We act and treat each other with dignity and respect. We believe that employees who are treated with respect have a higher level of professional performance. All of our employees are given equal opportunities for career development. We reward and encourage teamwork, creativity and innovation.

Environment and the Community

Social responsibility
We are actively engaged in the local communities in the areas in which we operate by, among other things, by supporting and contributing to education and infrastructure and by prioritizing the local population when employing staff.

Responsible mining
Environmental responsibility is a central issue in a company with operations involving environmental risks. The majority of the Company’s activities are carried out in areas which are sensitive to the impact of mining operations. Auriant understands that there are people living close to our operations and, therefore, seeks to minimize the negative impact of our operations on the environment by focusing on adopting innovative technologies, continuously optimizing resource utilization and decreasing waste.

Integrity and Corporate Governance

Auriant’s success is dependent on trust and support from all stakeholders, including shareholders, employees, suppliers, contractors, Government, and local communities, which is why we are committed to the highest standards of integrity and sustainability. We have zero tolerance for corruption and aim to have the maximum level of transparency in our dealing with Government authorities, defending our interests in court when necessary. We genuinely believe that good corporate governance adds shareholder value and, therefore, the majority of our Board is composed of non-executive, independent directors with extensive experience in mining and in running public companies. Going forward, we intend to further strengthen our corporate governance in order to deliver maximum shareholder value.

X
Registration
Login*:
Name*:
Surname*:
Password*:
One more*:  
E-mail*:

* - required fields

X
News subscription
Name*:
Surname*:
E-mail*:
Enter the text from the image:

* - required fieldsor Unsubscribe

X
Feedback
Name*:
Surname*:
E-mail*:
Messagе*:

* - required fields

• Цена Золота  
  • 1256.44
Сведения о компании
Ключ бизнес-идеи компании – это поиск и
проведение исследований перспективных
площадей.

Сведения о компании

Auriant Mining AB (“AUR AB”) это шведская горнодобывающая компания, сфокусированная на геологоразведке и производстве золота в России. В настоящее время компания владеет двумя производящими активами: Тардан (Республика Тува) и Солкокон (Забайкальский край). Компания также ведет разведку на ранней стадии на месторождении Ужунжул (Хакасия), а также разведку на месторождении Кара-Белдир (Республика Тува), которое с 2014 года принадлежит Auriant Mining на 100%

В основные активы Auriant входит ряд лицензий, принадлежащих различным дочерним компаниям. На конец декабря 2014 года, золоторудные запасы Группы насчитывают 828 500, 000 тройских унций (1 oz=31,1 г) в категориях С1 и С2 по ГКЗ, а также 500 000 унций по канадскому стандарту NI 43-101.

Количество работников, задействованных в деятельности компании в 2014 году, в среднем составляло 802 человек, не включая подрядчиков. В 2014 году было добыто 1 079 кг (34 689 тройских унций) золота.

Штаб-квартира компании Auriant Mining находится в Стокгольме, Швеция. Компания котируется на Шведской фондовой бирже NASDAQ OMX First North Premier. По состоянию на 31 декабря 2014 года, количество акционеров компании составляло примерно 2 700, в обращении находилось 17 802 429 обыкновенных акций и рыночная капитализация составляла 48,78 миллионов шведских крон (около 6,3 миллионов долларов США)

Наши цели

Долгосрочная цель компании – стать лидирующим, устойчивым и эффективным производителем золота среднего размера. В условиях низкой цены на золото, мы будем достигать этого через создание ценности для наших акционеров за счет минимизации рисков, связанных с разведкой, добычей и производством на наших площадях, а также за счет увеличения эффективности производства. На данный момент мы сфокусированы на производстве золота в России, но мы можем диверсифицировать свои интересы в дальнейшем.

Наша стратегия

Рост и устойчивое развитие нашей компании будет основано на: 1) в краткосрочной перспективе, на снижении затрат и увеличении объемов производства до выхода на полную проектную мощность на существующих активах компании; 2) в среднесрочной перспективе, на продолжении ГРР на наших площадях для увеличения запасов, увеличения срока жизни месторождений, а также для создания новых производящих активов; и 3) в средне- и долгосрочной перспективах, на позиционировании Auriant как компании-консолидатора для российских золотодобывающих компаний.

Наши ценности

Персонал компании

Безопасность
Персонал компании – наш самый важный актив. Все наши рудники построены и эксплуатируются нашими сотрудниками и наш самый высокий приоритет это создание и поддержание безопасной и здоровой среды для них. Мы постоянно находимся в поиске новых и инновационных методов обеспечения безопасности наших сотрудников.

Уважение
Мы стремимся предоставить сотрудникам рабочую среду, свободную от дискриминации и преследований во всех видах нашей деятельности. Мы действуем и относимся друг к другу с достоинством и уважением. Мы считаем, что сотрудники, к которым относятся с уважением, показывают лучшие результаты. Все наши сотрудники имеют одинаковые возможности для развития карьеры. Мы награждаем и поощряем командную работу, креативность и инновационный подход.

Окружающая среда

Социальная ответственность
Мы активно участвуем в жизни общества районов, в которых расположены наши производства. Мы поддерживаем и вносим свой вклад в инфраструктуру и образование в регионах, кроме того, местное население имеет приоритет при трудоустройстве на наши производства.

Ответственность при добыче
Ответственность за воздействие на окружающую среду является ключевым вопросом для компаний, активная деятельность которой связана с некоторыми экологическими рисками. Большая часть деятельности компании проходит на территориях, чувствительных к проведению горных работ. Мы понимаем, что люди живут вокруг наших производств, и мы стремимся свести к минимуму негативные последствия нашего влияния на окружающую среду, сосредоточив внимание на внедрении инновационных технологий, постоянно оптимизируя использование ресурсов и уменьшая объемы промышленных отходов.

Целостность и корпоративное управление

Успех Auriant Mining зависит от доверия и поддержки с каждой из сторон, включая акционеров, сотрудников компании, поставщиков, подрядчиков, Правительства, и местных жителей, и именно поэтому мы стремимся к самым высоким стандартам целостности и устойчивости. Мы абсолютно не толерантны к коррупции, и стремимся выстраивать максимально прозрачные отношения с государственными органами, защищая свои интересы в суде, если это необходимо.

Мы искренне считаем, что хорошее корпоративное управление добавляет акционерной стоимости, и, следовательно, большинство членов нашего Совета директоров это независимые директора, обладающие внушительным опытом работы в области добычи полезных ископаемых, и публичных компаний. Двигаясь вперед, мы намерены и далее укреплять наше корпоративное управление, для достижения максимальной акционерной стоимости.

X
Регистрация
Логин*:
Имя*:
Фамилия*:
Пароль*:
E-mail*:

* - обязательные поля

X
Подписка на новости
Имя*:
Фамилия*:
E-mail*:
Введите текст с картинки:

* - Обязательные поляили отписаться

X
Обратная связь
Имя*:
Фамилия*:
E-mail*:
Сообщение*:

* - обязательные поля